Skip to content

A few more pics from the Etape Hibernia

August 25, 2011

Ok, I got a few of the ‘official’ pics of the event, this time of me, not by me….

The first hour or so out of Ennis was rain…. quite heavy rain.

Then, the rain went, and the first big hill arrived to warm everyone up.

The route took us past lots of history…

 

And more….

As we looped around the coast, the sun was shining properly and it was warming up nicely.

And then one last big climb before the descent into Ennis.

And finally to the finish, where I think by the time I got back the photographers were already in the pub, so no pics that I know of.

 

 

 

 

 

From → Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. Caren permalink

    Hey I love ur new pics and cloth for bike! I am riding the bike in the gym only lolol

Leave a Reply

